Страница 1 из 1

Fall Out Boy Greatest Hits CD

Добавлено: Вт окт 06, 2009 2:59 am
Volume One, в который войдут 14 старых песен + 2 НОВЫЕ ПЕСНИ!!!.

Трек-лист Fall Out Boy’s Greatest Hits Volume One:
01. Dead on Arrival
02. Grand Theft Autumn
03. Saturday
04. Sugar, We’re Goin’ Down
05. Dance, Dance
06. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
07. This Ain’t A Scene, It’s an Arms Race
08. Thnx Fr Th Mmrs
09. The Takeover, The Break’s Over
10. I’m Like A Lawyer The Way I’m Always Trying to Get You Off (Me and You)
11. Beat It
12. I Don’t Care
13. America’s Suitehearts
14. What a Catch, Donnie
15. New Song #1 (track name not yet announced)
16. New Song #2 (track name not yet announced)